MLS Soccer League

Major League Soccer is a men's professional soccer league regulated by the United States Soccer Federation which represents the sport's highest level in the United States.
The soccer league comprises a total number of 24 teams—(21 in the U.S. and 3 in Canada) and currently constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries. 

Number of teams: 24

Year Founded: 17 December 1993, United States

Current champion:  Atlanta United FC

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post